Wolf Harmening
PhD., Emmy Noether-Group Leader
wolf.harmening@ukbonn.de
Michael Linden
Lab manager 2013-2020
Now software engineer at
a state-run institution
Jenny L. Witten
M.Sc., PhD. student
jenny.reiniger@ukbonn.de
Niklas Domdei
PhD. 2021
Now Postdoc at
Zeiss Vision Lab
Christy Sheehy
Now Postdoc at UCSF
Sobika Sugunasabesan
B.Sc. 2017
Julia Hofmann
M.Sc., PhD. student
julia.hofmann@iosb.fraunhofer.de
Alumni
Julius Ameln
M.Sc., PhD. student
julius.ameln@ukbonn.de
Veronika Lukyanova
M.Sc., PhD. student
veronika.lukyanova@ukbonn.de
Lennart Domdei
B.Sc. 2017, M.Sc. 2020
Now optical engineer at
InnoLas-Laser
Asieh Daneshi
PhD., Postdoc 2020-2022
Now Postdoc at TU Berlin
Members of the AO Vision Lab
CV:
Aleksandr Gutnikov
M.Sc., Programmer
aleksandr.gutnikov@ukbonn.de
Mona Senner
M.Sc., Project manager
mona.senner@ukbonn.de
Maximilian Freiberg
B.Sc. student, Optometrist
maximilian.freiberg@web.de