Group Leader
Staff
Students
Former members
Wolf M. Harmening, Dr. rer. nat.
Emmy Noether-Group Leader, Biologist
Phone: +49 228 287 15882
E-mail: wolf.harmening@ukbonn.de
Michael Linden, Dipl-Wirt. Inform.
Programmer and lab manager
Phone: +49 228 287 16825
Email: michael.linden@ukbonn.de
Jenny L. Reiniger, M.Sc.
Ph.D. student, Ophthalmic Optics & Psychophysics
Phone: +49 228 287 19818
Email: jenny.reiniger@ukbonn.de
Niklas Domdei, M.Sc.
Ph.D.student, Biologist
Phone: +49 228 287 19818
Email: niklas.domdei@ukbonn.de
Christy Sheehy, PhD.
Research specialist, Optics
Currently Postdoc at UCSF,
Founder of C.Light Technologies Inc.
Email: christy.sheehy@ucsf.edu
Lennart Domdei, B. Sc.
M.Sc. student, Medical Physics
Email: lennart.domdei@uni-duesseldorf.de
We welcome applications from prospective PhD students and postdocs!
Please send your inquiries to: wolf.harmening@ukbonn.de

Download CV:
The young researchers View
Sobika Sugunasabesan
B.Sc.student, Applied Science
Phone: +49 228 287 19818
Email: sobika.sugunasabesan@etu.u-pec.fr