Wolf M. Harmening
PhD., Emmy Noether-Group Leader
Phone: +49 228 287 15882
wolf.harmening@ukbonn.de
Michael Linden
Dipl-Wirt. Inform.
Programmer and lab manager
Phone: +49 228 287 16825
michael.linden@ukbonn.de
Jenny L. Reiniger
M.Sc., PhD. student
jenny.reiniger@ukbonn.de
Niklas Domdei
M.Sc., PhD. student
niklas.domdei@ukbonn.de
Christy Sheehy
PhD., Research specialist
Currently Postdoc at UCSF,
christy.sheehy@ucsf.edu
We welcome applications from prospective PhD. students and postdocs!
Please send your inquiries to: wolf.harmening@ukbonn.de

Sobika Sugunasabesan
B.Sc.
sobika.sugunasabesan@etu.u-pec.fr
Julia N. Hofmann
M.Sc., PhD. student
julia.hofmann@iosb.fraunhofer.de
Students
Staff
Alumni
Lennart Domdei
B.Sc., M.Sc. student
lennart.domdei@uni-duesseldorf.de
CV:
Christy is Co-founder of
C.Light Technologies Inc.
Wolf Harmening
Julius Ameln
M.Sc., PhD. student
julius.ameln@ukbonn.de